My psotcards

During the recent years I have received tuns of postcards from my lovely friends from all around the world. Sometimes I even send myself postcards when I’m travelling. When I get back home and receive the postcards I sent for myself, memories flash back in all of a sudden, and they also help me to face the reality that “I’m home” (dunno why lol).

Here are some of my postcards:

from China


from Taiwan

from Japan

from Singapore

from Korea

from Sabah

from Dubai

from USA

from Europe

handmade from Australia

photo-turned-to-be-postcard from my school

Leave a Reply

